Key Contacts

 
Immunology Reception                      QEII                                                                                                       (08) 6383 4303
Immunology Admin Reception         FSH        FSH.Clinical.Immunology@health.wa.gov.au              (08) 6152 8006
  
Heads of Department
Dr Andrew McLean-Tooke                QEII        Andrew.Mclean-Tooke@health.wa.gov.au                     (08) 6383 4305
Dr Patricia Martinez                            FSH        Patricia.Martinez@health.wa.gov.au                               (08) 6152 8006     
 
Principal Scientists
Gerhard Saueracker                           QEII        Gerhard.Saueracker@health.wa.gov.au                        (08) 6383 4308
Steve Pummer                                     FSH        Steve.Pummer@health.wa.gov.au                                  (08) 6152 8006
   
Clinical Scientist
Dr Chris Bundell                                  QEII        Chris.Bundell@health.wa.gov.au                                    (08) 6383 4302
 
Laboratory QEII
Main Laboratory                                   QEII        QEImmunology.PathWest@health.wa.gov.au              (08) 6383 4306
Autoimmunity                                       QEII        Una.Whitesmith@health.wa.gov.au                                (08) 6383 4304
Immunology and Allergy                    QEII        Tracie.Easter@health.wa.gov.au                                     (08) 63834334
Bookings for functional tests                                                                                                                            (08) 6383 4330
  
Laboratory FSH
Specimen Reception                          FSH                                                                                                        (08) 6152 8383
Autoimmunity/Immunopathology      FSH        Anne.Hall@health.wa.gov.au                                           (08) 6152 8317
Marrow Match Manager/ Transplant Immunology
FSH        Dianne.DeSantis@health.wa.gov.au                              (08) 6152 2681
Molecular Immunogenetics              FSH        Rebecca.Whidborne@health.wa.gov.au                        (08) 6152 2848
Page last updated: 22 Dec 2015