Executive and Corporate Managers

​​Chief Executive​​
Joe Boyle​ 
​ (08) 6457 2555 joe.boyle@health.wa.gov.au
Acting Chief Pathologist
Dr Anthony Keil 
​(08) 9340 8587 anthony.keil@health.wa.gov.au

Executive Directors​
David​ Miotti  
​(08) 6457 2555  david.miotti@health.wa.gov.au 
​A/Executive Officer Finance and Business Performance​
Adrian Bautista     ​(08) 6457 3552  adrian.bautista@health.wa.gov.au​
​Chief Finance Officer
Fiona Lander
​(08) 6547 1932 fiona.lander2@health.wa.gov.au
​Executive Director, Corporate Services​
Frances Brogden​     
​(08) 6457 3553 frances.brogden@health.wa.gov.au​
​Strategic Projects Director ​
Directors
Dr Jim Flexman 
​(08) 6152 2701 james.flexman@health.wa.gov.au
​PathWest Director of Pathology SMSH​
Dr Michael Leung ​(08) 6383 4553    michael.leung@health.wa.gov.au​
PathWest Director of Pathology Regional  ​Network
Dr Anthony Keil  ​(08) 9340 8587  anthony.keil@health.wa.gov.au
​PathWest Director of Pathology CAHS
Dr Michael Leahy ​(08) 9431 2979  michael.leahy@health.wa.gov.au
​PathWest Director of Pathology EMHS
Dr Andrew McLean-Tooke ​(08) 6383 4303 andrew.mclean-tooke@health.wa.gov.au
​PathWest Director of Pathology NMHS
Network General Managers
Tracy Dixon   ​(08) 6457 2272 tracy.dixon@health.wa.gov.au​
​A/General Manager NWC Network (QEII)
Leesa Ivey  ​(08) 6457 3169      leesa.ivey@health.wa.gov.au
​PathWest General Manager NWC Network (QEII) (on secondment)
Chris Caltsounis ​(08) 6152 2385   chris.caltsounis@health.wa.gov.au
​A/General Manager SE Network (FSH)
Marion Cutforth    ​(08) 6457 7230   ​ marion.cutforth@health.wa.gov.au​
​A/General Manager Regional Network
Network Operations Managers
Tony Jones   ​(08) 6457 2272   anthony.jones@health.wa.gov.au
​A/Operations Manager NWC Network (NMHS/CAHS)
(Job share - Thursday and Friday)
Kate Armstrong​   ​(08) 6152 2840    ​ kate.armstrong@health.wa.gov.au
​A/Operations Manager NMHS Network (NMHS/CAHS
(Job share - Monday to Wednesday)
Martin Taylor     ​(08) 6457 7230  
martin.taylor@health.wa.gov.au
​A/Operations Manager Regional Network
Corporate Area Managers
Jo McCran  ​(08) 6457 1247    jo.mccran@health.wa.gov.au
​Workforce Manager
Martin Coleman​    
​IT Manager ​(08) 6457 2528    martin.coleman@health.wa.gov.au
Herb Carman     ​(08) 6457 4501    herbert.carman@health.wa.gov.au
​Governance and Performance Manager
Analiese Sidhu  ​ ​(08) 6457 1937   Analiese.Sidhu@health.wa.gov.au
Manager Office of the Chief Executive​​​​​​
Hugh Thomson​ ​(08) 6457 2784 Hugh.Thomson@health.wa.gov.au​
​Acting Project Director​
 ​​​​
Page last updated: 22 Jan 2020