Executive and Corporate Managers

A/Chief Executive

Frances Brogden                                     (08) 6457 2877                                        frances.brogden@health.wa.gov.au
   

Chief Pathologist

Dr Dominic Mallon                                   (08) 6457 2555                                       dominic.mallon@health.wa.gov.au  

 

Executive Directors

David​ Miotti                                                (08) 6457 2555  
A/Executive Officer Finance and Business Performance                                     david.miotti@health.wa.gov.au     

Julie Feeney ​                                              (08) 6547 1932
A/Executive Officer, Corporate Services                                                                  julie.feeney@health.wa.gov.au

 

Directors

Dr Jim Flexman                                         (08) 6152 2701                                        james.flexman@health.wa.gov.au
PathWest Director of Pathology SMSH

Dr Michael Leung                                     (08) 6383 4553                                        michael.leung@health.wa.gov.au​
PathWest Director of Pathology Regional                      

Dr Anthony Keil        ​                                (08) 9340 8587                                         anthony.keil@health.wa.gov.au
PathWest Director of Pathology CAHS

Dr Michael Leahy                                    (08) 9431 2979                                         michael.leahy@health.wa.gov.au
PathWest Director of Pathology EMHS

Dr Andrew McLean-Tooke                     (08) 6383 4303                                         andrew.mclean-tooke@health.wa.gov.au
PathWest Director of Pathology NMHS


Network General Managers

Tracy Dixon                                                (08) 6457 2272                                         tracy.dixon@health.wa.gov.au​
A/General Manager NWC Network (QEII)

Leesa Ivey                                                 (08) 6457 3169                                         leesa.ivey@health.wa.gov.au
PathWest General Manager NWC Network (QEII) (on secondment)

Chris Caltsounis                                       (08) 6152 2385                                         chris.caltsounis@health.wa.gov.au
A/General Manager SE Network (FSH)

Marion Cutforth                                          (08) 6457 7230                                        marion.cutforth@health.wa.gov.au
A/General Manager Regional Network


Network Operations Managers

Tony Jones                                                  (08) 6457 2272                                        anthony.jones@health.wa.gov.au
A/Operations Manager NWC Network (QEII)

Kate Armstrong​                                          (08) 6152 2840                                        kate.armstrong@health.wa.gov.au
A/Operations Manager SE Network (FSH)

Martin Taylor                                               (08) 6457 7230                                        martin.taylor@health.wa.gov.au
A/Operations Manager Regional Network


Corporate Area Managers

Jo McCran                                                   (08) 6457 1247                                        jo.mccran@health.wa.gov.au
Workforce Manager

Alain St Flour                                              (08) 6457 1262                                        alain.stflour@health.wa.gov.au​
Chief Finance Officer

Martin Coleman​                                         (08) 6457 2528                                        martin.coleman@health.wa.gov.au
IT Manager

Herb Carman                                             (08) 6457 4501                                         herbert.carman@health.wa.gov.au
Governance and Performance Manager

Dawnia Chiu                                              (08) 6457 1937                                         dawnia.chiu@health.wa.gov.au​
A/Manager Office of the Chief Executive
Page last updated: 24 Aug 2018