Executive and Corporate Managers

Chief Pathologist

Dr Dominic Mallon                                  (08) 6457 2555                                       dominic.mallon@health.wa.gov.au  

 

Executive Director

Silvano Palladino                                     (08) 6457 2555                                         silvano.palladino@health.wa.gov.au    

 

Network Directors

Jim Flexman (FSH Network)                    (08) 6152 2701                                     james.flexman@health.wa.gov.au

David Smith (QEII Network)                     (08) 6383 4438                                     david.smith@health.wa.gov.au

Narelle Hadlow (Regional)                      (08) 6383 4102                                     narelle.hadlow@health.wa.gov.au

 

Deputy Network Directors

 Anthony Keil  (QEII)                                 (08) 9340 8587                                       Anthony.Keil@health.wa.gov.au

 Michael Leahy (FSH Network)              (08) 9431 2979                                       michael.leahy@health.wa.gov.au

 

Network General Managers

Leesa Ivey (QEII Network)                      (08) 6457 3169                                         leesa.ivey@health.wa.gov.au

David Miotti  (FSH Network)                   (08) 6152 2781                                         david.miotti@health.wa.gov.au

Frances Brogden (Regional)                  (08) 6457 2877                                        frances.brogden@health.wa.gov.au

 

Network Operations Managers

Tracy Dixon (QEII Network)                      (08) 6457 2272                                       tracy.dixon@health.wa.gov.au

Chris Caltsounis (FSH Network)             (08) 6152 2385                                       Chris.Caltsounis@health.wa.gov.au

Marion Cutforth (Regional)                      (08) 6457 7230                                        marion.cutforth@health.wa.gov.au

 

Corporate Area Managers

Jo McCran (Workforce Manager)            (08) 6457 1247                                        jo.mccran@health.wa.gov.au

Lorenzo Colalillo (Finance Director)      (08) 6457 1262                                        lorenzo.colalillo@health.wa.gov.au

Martin Coleman (A/IT Manager)              (08) 6457 2528                                        martin.coleman@health.wa.gov.au

Herb Carman (G & P Manager)               (08) 6457 4501                                        herbert.carman@health.wa.gov.au

 

Page last updated: 15 Dec 2016